Our people





Executive department


Mr. Uwe Kuhnle

CEO

uk@ipi.ag

 

Mr. Michael Steinfurth

Executive assistant

m.steinfurth@ipi.ag

 

Mrs. Melanie Tillner

Assistant of CEO

m.tillner@ipi.ag

 

 

HR department

 

Mr. Markus Meyer

HR manager

m.meyer@ipi.ag

 

Ms. Nina Ruff

HR/Legal consultant

n.ruff@ipi.ag

 

Mrs. Kati Buttler

Rezeption

k.buttler@ipi.ag  

 

 

PR department

 

Mrs. Anja Krumbholz

Press officer

a.krumbholz@ipi.ag

 

Mrs. Nicola Schroeder

Media trainee

n.schroeder@ipi.ag

 

 

IT Department

 

Mr. Oliver Parres

IT - administrator

o.parres@ipi.ag

 

Mrs. Vasilija Kjurchieska-Hristoska

Software developer

v.hristoska@ipi.ag

 

Mr. René Waterstradt

IT trainee

r.waterstradt@ipi.ag

 

 

Technical Department

 

Mr. Harry Rauch

Project Manager / Evaluator PV - Plant (TÜV)

h.rauch@ipi.ag  

Mr. Temesgen Ghebreslasie

System Management Consultant / PM Alternative & Renewable Energy

t.ghebreslasie@ipi.ag

 

Mr. Robert Brockmann

Engineer

r.brockmann@ipi.ag

 

Mr. Stefan Derra

Senior Technician

s.derra@ipi.ag

 

Mr. Klaus Kempf

Technician

k.kempf@ipi.ag

 

Mr. Juergen Ulshöfer

Accountant

j.ulshoefer@ipi.ag

 

Mr. Jörg Falk

Electrician

j.falk@ipi.ag

 

Mr. Egbert Greulich

Electrician

e.greulich@ipi.ag



 

 

 

<< back